On the baby’s present!

For the present for baby Liam’s & mommy-to-be’s baby shower I wanted to do something special. Usually my family would all chip in for something together, but I knew I didn’t want to do that. I checked her registry at Babies R Us & Buybuy Baby. BINGO! I figured out what I was going to do. When the mommy first put up her registry, we were talking about the difference in baby bathtubs, and how she loved the one she picked.

The "Whale of a Tub" Bathtub

The “Whale of a Tub” Bathtub

Mommy's Little Monster Outfit

Mommy’s Little Monster Outfit

Bath Safety Duck that tells you if the water is too hot & a cute octopus sleeper :)

Bath Safety Duck that tells you if the water is too hot & a cute octopus sleeper πŸ™‚

 

Also included a whale wash mitt, 3 hooded towels, 8 washclothes, bath toys & a Mommy & Me kit from Aveeno with lotions & soaps for mom & baby!

Also included a whale wash mitt, 3 hooded towels, 8 washclothes, bath toys & a Mommy & Me kit from Aveeno with lotions & soaps for mom & baby!

Finished product! I left out the book by accident, but it goes in the top left corner! :)

Finished product! I left out the book by accident, but it goes in the top left corner! πŸ™‚

 

Just got a text from Mommy-to-be saying she read the inside of the book that says, “Liam, I love you to the moon & back. Love Auntie Shan” & she said she loved that saying so much she bought it on EtsyΒ to hang over the crib! πŸ™‚ SO happy πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

